Know how to block someone of Facebook account
In this digital age, there will be hardly anyone who’s not having a Facebook account. Every single person is on FB to get connected with their near and dear ones. Right from the marketplace to security, there are a number of features that make people use FB. When it comes to benefits, every user is going to get many of them. If there will be any technical issue then users can directly get in touch with the FB tech support service. Right from password reset to blocking someone on Facebook, a user can get technical help on any issue.
If someone following you unnecessarily on FB and you want to get rid of them then you need to block them. With just a few steps, you’ll be able to block anyone. The frequent users of Facebook sometimes witness issues in blocking the account of the particular person. If you’re not able to do this on your own then you must seek technical aid of the support service for speedy assistance.
Steps of Blocking process on FB
- Users of FB have to tap on the down arrow icon and then choose Settings option.
- Here, you need to click Blocking option
- Go to the Block users section and mention the name of the person for blocking. Tap on ‘block’
When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
The technical experts are there to give you a helping hand in case of facebook blocked issues. Blocking requires only a few instructions to be done. But, there are some technical queries that a user always wants to ask. Blocking on Fb allows you to prevent any interactions with the blocked person on Facebook. But, you can still get to see the content they've shared earlier. Let’s have a look at some of the things that you can see even after blocking someone on Facebook:
- If you have blocked someone then your message history will stay in the inbox. In the group also, there will be the messages of the blocked person. It's up to you if you want to delete those messages or not.
- Let’s talk about the photos that you might see them even after blocking the person. The tags and photos that have been shared by other people will stay there.
- Also, you'll see the content about the blocked person through mutual friends.
If you have blocked anyone on FB then there will be blocking on FB messenger. You can seek the help of techies who are well aware of all troubleshooting solutions.
Is Blocking someone on Facebook permanent?
Facebook allows you to block anyone who you want to. The best part is that the blocked person won’t see your profile and posts until you will not unblock him/her. You can block them for any time you want to. The blocked person can only see your profile if you unblock them. So, if you want permanent blocking then make sure not to unblock them on Facebook.
Sometimes, new users of FB might get some sort of doubts and confusion in blocking any person. The better way for this will be speaking to the technical live agents of FB. Connect through the helpline number for speedy technical support help of the professionals.